Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Programme Sectariat

CLEAR Anglophone Africa,

University of the Witwatersrand

2 St David’s Place Parktown

Telephone: +27 11 717 3157

E-mail: cara.waller@wits.ac.za

South Africa

Department of Planning, Monitoring
Postal address: Private Bag X944, Pretoria, 0001
Physical address: 330 Grosvenor Street, Hatfield / Union Buildings East Wing, Government Avenue, Pretoria, South Africa

Web: www.dpme.gov.za

Email: rendani.manugu@twendembele.org


Office of the Prime Minister

PLOT 9-11 Apollo Kaggwa Road. P.O. BOX 341, Kampala, Uganda
Telephones: General Line 0417 770500,

Web: www.opm.go.ug,

E-mail: doris.kembabazi@twendembele.org



General Secretary of the Presidency

Bureau of Public Policy evaluation and Government Action Analysis

Palais de la Marina

01 BP 2028²


Email: Nadege Djossou, gbetoton.djossou@wits.ac.za


Ministry of Monitoring and Evaluation

Office of the President

The Castle

P.O. Box 1627

Accra, Ghana

Email: Kwabena Agyei Boakye obass2000@yahoo.com

National Development and Planning Commission 

No 13 Switchback Road

P.O. Box CT 633


Accra, Ghana

Email: Nana Opare-Djan nana.oparedjan@gmail.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.